Yhteystiedot


Haapajärven Jytyn hallitus
 


 Puheenjohtaja
Jäsenasioiden hoitaja
Riitta Heittokangas

Riihitie 12
85800 Haapajärvi
Puh. koti 0400 950 791
Puh. työ 044 4456 252
riitta.heittokangas@haapajarvi.fi

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet
Jarmo Eronen
Puistokatu 69
85800  Haapajärvi
p. työ 044 4456 202
jarmo.eronen@haapajarvi.fi






 

Eija Flink
varapuheenjohtaja
Saratie 7
85800 Haapajärvi
p. 044 355 9095
eija.flink@haapajarvi.fi
 

Anu Perkkiö 
Kumisevantie 160
85800  Haapajärvi
anu_perkkio@hotmail.com  

 

Marjaana Parkkila
Maununmaantie 5
85800 Haapajärvi
P. 045 6305 164

marjaana.parkkila@selanne.net

 

Vesa Puputti
Haaganperäntie 61
85800  Haapajärvi
p.työ 044 4456 276
vesa.puputti@haapajarvi.fi

 

Raija Malviniemi
Sihteeri ja tiedottaja
Haapalankatu 4 A7
85800 Haapajärvi
p. 044 4456 115
raija.malviniemi@haapajarvi.fi

 

 

 


 

 





 

 

 


 

 


 

 


 


 

    

 

 

 

Raija Malviniemi
sihteeri ja tiedottaja

Isokatu 16
85800  Haapajärvi
p. työ 044 4456 115
raija.malviniemi@haapajarvi.fi

 

 

 

Ota yhteyttä

jyty@haapajarvi.fi
 

Pääluottamusmies
Eija Flink
p. 044 355 9095


Varapääluottamusmies,
luottamusmies
Jarmo Eronen
p. 044 4456 202
 

jyty@haapajarvi.fi